Board of Directors

The Riverbend School is a non-profit educational institution governed by its Board of Directors. Directors are selected from the school community, and are typically parents of current or former students. The length of each Director’s term is a period of two years. The primary responsibilities of the Board are to safeguard the financial stability of the school, to ensure that policies and operations adhere to the mission of the school and to evaluate the performance of the Head of School.

Executive Board Committee

Tony Proctor President Email Tony Read More
David Young Vice President Read More
Jim Hartman Clerk Read More
James McElligott Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Development Committee Chair Read More

Committee Chairs

Dave Baker Technology Committee Co-Chair
Eric Pritchett Governance Committee Chair Read More
John Rowe Technology Committee Co-Chair
Matthew Schuldt Teacher Experience Committee Chair Read More
Chris Suraci Building Committee Chair

Board Members

Sarah Adams Read More
Daniel Finn Read More
Alexis Singh Read More